HTML Logo by World Wide Web Consortium (www.w3.org). Click to learn more about our commitment to accessibility and standards.

Moving forward with Composr

ocPortal has been relaunched as Composr CMS, which is now in beta. ocPortal 9 will be superseded by Composr 10.

Head over to compo.sr for our new site, and to our migration roadmap. Existing ocPortal member accounts have been mirrored.

Error 197: Permission denied

Login / Search

[ Join | More ]
 Add topic 
Posted
Rating:
#60523 (In Topic #13144)

Fan in training

I received this error today and was unable to find reference to it in the forum. I don't know if this is the right section to post this.

316: Permission denied for <x0y0 - the web starts here.> to get property Window.iframe_under from <robsbest.com>.
http://topsequence.com/robsbest.com/themes/default/templates_cached/EN/javascript.js

Any idea what this is referring to? I am still new to ocPortal and somewhat new to web hosting.

Thanks,
Back to the top

Posted
Rating:

Fan in training

also this message. same error…

197: Permission denied for <x0y0 - the web starts here.> to get property Window.getWindowHeight from <robsbest.com>.
http://topsequence.com/robsbest.com/themes/default/templates_cached/EN/javascript.js
Back to the top

Posted
Rating:

Fan in training

OK weird. I see one error message, grab and copy the text and the text that appears is different than what I grabbed. Here is a screen grab of the error message I get prior to it transmogrifying into the other message posted on my prior posts.

if you do not see the link go to http://www.robsbest.com/error_316.jpg for the graphic screen grab
Back to the top

Posted
Rating:

Fan in training

this is line 316 in file javasctipr.js